Friday, August 12, 2011

Why hasn't there been new episodes of kimora life in the fab lane?

I like the show because it inspires me. Sad but true :) I would to be a fabulous business woman like her. Maybe not so loud and bitchy, but she's doing her thang along with Beyonce and Tyra.

No comments:

Post a Comment