Sunday, August 14, 2011

What do you think of white pride?

Why would anyone be proud of their race? It is just something that you have no control over one way or the other. It's not like you achieved whiteness, you were just born that way. I just don't get racial pride unless you define pride as simply the absence of shame.

No comments:

Post a Comment