Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Do you think that derek and emily would make a cute couple?

sorry just a couple minutes i posted one about casey that was a typo. anyways What i meant was emily cause i think they would make an ahmazin couple. p.s. the show is life with derek

No comments:

Post a Comment