Dollie Blumberg
Monday, August 15, 2011
Why Has The WWE Changed Since 2002?
I can't watch TNA, pity then. I think the entertaining wrestlers got boring. For example, Orton is boring now cos he is too serious. And chris jericho is soooo lame! Look at HBK and that pathetic story line. anyways my opinion.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment